About Us

Volunteer Committees

  • New South Wales

    Committee Co-Chairs: 
    Mary Durkan, Director Contact Centre, Better Regulation - Dept of Finance, Services and Innovation
    e: mary.durkan@finance.nsw.gov.au

    Tim Powell, Contact Centre Manager, Teachers Mutual Bank
    e: tpowell@tmbank.com.au

    Read More

  • Queensland

    Committee Chair:

    Matt Penman, Senior Manager Auto & General
    e: matthew.penman@autogeneral.com.au

    Read More

  • Victoria

    Committee Chair: Matthew Walton, Chief Sales and Marketing Officer, Symmetry HR
    e: mattheww@symmetryhr.com.au

    Read More

  • South Australia

    Committee Chair: Cheryl Hehir, Claims Business Support Manager, RAA
    e: chehir@raa.com.au

    Read More

  • Western Australia

    Committee Chair: Jolene de Castro, National Sales & Service Centre Manager, Instant Windscreens
    e: jolene@instantwindscreens.com

    Read More

  • Australian Capital Territory

    Frances Quinn, Athena Consulting
    e: frances.quinn@athenaconsulting.com.au

    Read More

  • Hunter/Central Coast

    Committee Chair: Scott Coleman, Acting Contact Centre Manager, NSW Trainlink Contact Centre
    e: SCOTT.COLEMAN2@transport.nsw.gov.au

    Read More

  • Illawarra

    Rebecca Dickinson, Senior Manager Student Service, University of Wollongong
    e: rebeccad@uow.edu.au

    Read More

  • Gold Sponsors

    Concentrix Maritz CX Verint
  • Silver Sponsors

    Genesys Symmetry Call Design Nice Contact Centre Central
    Matchboard NewVoiceMedia CallMiner Jabra