Contact Us

Auscontact maintains a team who are here to assist between 9.00am to 5.00pm Monday to Friday (Sydney time), our contact details are:

Address: Suite 301, 55 Chandos Street St Leonards NSW 2065
Postal Address: PO Box 129 St Leonards NSW 1590
Phone: 02 9906 6163, 1800 025 727
Fax: 02 9906 2155
Email: auscontact@auscontact.com.au

Staff:

Jessica Keough

Jessica Keough, Administration Assistant
e: jessica@auscontact.com.au

Dimple Sachdeva

Dimple Sachdeva, National Operations Manager
e: dimple@auscontact.com.au

Andrew Colvin

Andrew Colvin, Membership Development Manager
e: membership@auscontact.com.au

Sarah Tolmie

Sarah Tolmie, Communications
e: sarah@auscontact.com.au

Fiona Keough

Fiona Keough, Chief Executive Officer
e: fiona@auscontact.com.au

  • Gold Sponsors

    Concentrix Maritz CX Verint
  • Silver Sponsors

    Genesys Symmetry Call Design Nice Contact Centre Central
    Matchboard NewVoiceMedia CallMiner Jabra